Josh Groban: Live At The Greek
West Coast Music
October 29, 2004
Josh Groban "Live At The Greek" new album and DVD will be out on 143/Reprise/Warner Bros on November 30. One of the latest Josh Groban concert at the Los Angeles' Greek Theater will be released on CD and DVD November 30 on 143/Reprise Records. This gig from Josh Groban is also known as PBS "Great Performances" and will be on TV on Holiday Season.

Josh Groban's 2002 PBS "Great Performances" special was a #1 selling DVD and the best-selling long-form music video of 2003. His second "Great Performances" special, taped at L.A.'s Greek Theater this summer, will be broadcast this holiday season. For fans if the young sophisticated pop phenomenon who has sold more than 8 million albums to date, this CD+DVD package is just the latest great performance in the career of Josh Groban.

Josh Groban "Live At The Greek" DVD will feature 17 tracks: a duet with violonist Lucia Micarelli incl. "Nocture" and "Bohemian Rhapsody" (Queen) as well as the hit "To Where You Are" and "Alla Luce Del Sole" with Bela Fleck.

The bonus features on DVD are tour footage as well as a performance of "Believe" song (which will be featured on the new "The Polar Express Soundtrack", on Reprise Records - November 2).

Josh Groban "Live At The Greek" tracklisting:
1. Oceano
2. Per Te
3. To Where You Are
4. Mi Mancherai
5. Mi Morena
6. Alejate
7. Canto Alla Vita
8. Lucia's Solo
9. Alla Luce Del Sole
10. My December
11. Caruso
12. Remember When It Rained
13. Vincent
14. Troy
15. You Raise Me Up
16. Believe
17. My Confession
18. America
19. Never Let Go

Josh Groban will be on European tour in December:
12/12/04 Stockholm, Sweden Cirkus
12/13/04 Oslo, Norway Spektrum
12/16/04 Bergen, Norway Grieghallen
12/18/04 Hamburg, Germany CCH Saal
12/20/04 Paris, France Casino de Paris
12/22/04 London, UK Carling Apollo Hammersmith

(Note: There are some inaccuracies in the track listing.)